Top
…My name is HOV', H-to-the-O-V
Jay Z… Anyone?

Oh, ok cool. 
Y'all my birthday is on Monday, so I thought I would tell you a little bit more about me. Since you wanted to know. 
I am turning 26. And I am REALLY weird about birthdays. 
I grew up in a house where I would have huge birthday parties (I am talking 50 people +) from about age 5 on. I had an amazing childhood, which is another thing. I still have the mentality of a 6 year old. Go figure.
Birthdays should be celebrated and I would like the day dedicated to me and doing what I want. I wish I was kidding. Sorry you married me, Michael. You signed up for it.
I am obsessed with dancing, though I do not claim to be very good. Hip hop is preferred. I once had a danceoff (in a bar) with a guy from ‘So You Think You Can Dance' to Britney Spears' “Hit Me Baby One More Time” and won. I do have the Britney moves down. 
This is a picture from that night. 
I will challenge anyone to a dance off. And as soon as I can dance again there may be a vlog in the future of me dancing. Maybe. 
I cannot dance right now. (It's horrible) I have a boot on my foot because I broke my ankle and leg rock climbing, 3 months ago.
As you can tell from the rap lyrics above I obviously have great taste in music. I love hip hop (it's good to dance to, duh, plus I like to show of my rapping skills) and electronic dance music. I went to Europe this past summer to see the likes of Skrillex, Avicii and Swedish House Mafia. 
I like a good drink. Wine, rum and diet and anything with St. Germain are my go to drinks…but truthfully I will take anything. 
I live in Dallas (where I D-town boogie, I show my moves off now everybody tryin' to do me. (I told you I love hip hop)). I grew up here and have never lived anywhere else but would LOVE to live in Europe, like this girl. And we are actually (me and the dog, jk and my husband) are considering it. 
I have a dog named Hugo who is literally the best. Sorry about your dog. He is a 2 1/2 year old doberman that is sometimes well behaved and prefers his mom to his Dad. Most of the time. I just want to stay at home and play with him all day. 
Some other tidbits:
-I am a Diet Coke Addict
-I talk in my sleep, often
-I can stick my whole fist in my mouth. JK. That's from Mean Girls, my all time favorite movie
-Give me chocolate, not flowers
-Mardi Gras is my favorite holiday
-I see Dead People
-I am kidding a lot of the time
And lastly… I love writing. I come from a family of writers (my mom, dad, aunt, grandmother etc) are all amazing writers. And one day I hope to make a living writing. (So, if you know anyone, help a sister out)
OH I am guest posting OVA HERE. Holla fo a dolla. 
That's me. Hope you like it. All 26 years of age it.
Photobucket